top of page

Subscribe and never miss a recipe

Thanks for submitting!

Raw Carrot Cake Pops!!

I absolutely love carrot cake but I despise all the work that goes into to making them, so I decided to come up with a raw version that was delicious and easy to make. These babies only took minutes to make and they came out fantastic. They're completely clean, healthy and full of that signature carrot cake flavor.

All you need is:

About 1 Cup of Pitted Dates

About 1 Cup of Pecan Halves (I love the buttery texture and flavor of pecans but you can use whatever nut you prefer)

1 Medium Sized Carrot Finely Grated

1 Tsp of Cinnamon

1/2 Tsp of Pumpkin Pie Spice

Coating:

1/2 Cup of Coconut Flakes

1/2 Cup of Crushed Pecans

Preparation:

Combine dates, pecans, carrots, cinnamon and pumpkin pie spice into a food processor and process until all ingredients are broken down and combined. Then use a spoon to scoop out the desired amout of mixture and shape into a ball. Then roll each ball into your desired choice of toppings. Thats it!

*Store in fridge or freezer in a airtight container or ziplock bag

Carrot Cake

Raw Carrot Cake Pops

IMG_8077.jpg

Hey I'm Shantelle!

 

I'm so glad you found my website. Here you'll find super easy, affordable plant based vegan recipes that I love to make everyday for my family and friends. 

Read more

Popular Recipes

Shop my ebooks

bottom of page