top of page

Subscribe and never miss a recipe

Thanks for submitting!

Herb Roasted Delicata Squash

Updated: Mar 30, 2021


Of all of the squash varieties out there Delicata squash is one of my favorites. It taste less sweet that a butternut squash and it has a very potato like texture that I absolutely love. In fact, you can use it instead of potatoes in so many different recipes. For this recipe I just wanted something quick, simple, easy and full of flavor and that is exactly what I got.

 

Think you'll try this recipe? If you do, leave a comment below or snap a pic and tag me on Instagram and on Facebook and let me know what you think. I love seeing your recreations of my recipes.

IMG_8077.jpg

Hey I'm Shantelle!

 

I'm so glad you found my website. Here you'll find super easy, affordable plant based vegan recipes that I love to make everyday for my family and friends. 

Read more

Popular Recipes

Shop my ebooks

bottom of page