top of page

Subscribe and never miss a recipe

Thanks for submitting!

Lemon Caper & Garlic Roasted Asparagus

Updated: Mar 14, 2021

Why eat regular roasted asparagus when you can jazz it up with fresh lemon, capers and garlic?

Roasted asparagus recipes

This Lemon Caper Roasted Asparagus is perfect when you want something light and fresh. The best thing is that it can be done in less than 30 minutes. It's super easy to make but it makes you look like you're an cultured and experienced chef. Lmao!

 
 

Think you'll try this recipe? If you do, leave a comment below or snap a pic and tag me at @bevegan__ on Instagram or on Facebook and let me know what you think. Liking, commenting and sharing my post is one of the best ways to support my content

IMG_8077.jpg

Hey I'm Shantelle!

 

I'm so glad you found my website. Here you'll find super easy, affordable plant based vegan recipes that I love to make everyday for my family and friends. 

Read more

Popular Recipes

Shop my ebooks

bottom of page