top of page

Subscribe and never miss a recipe

Thanks for submitting!

Roasted Sweet Potatoes with Fennel

Updated: Mar 30, 2021

With the holidays approaching I wanted to switch things up a bit and try some new less traditional recipes. I love fennel, it has a great licorice like flavor that pairs well with sweet potatoes. The recipe is super simple and will make a great side dish for your next holiday dinner.

 

I use large commercial size sheet pans when roasting my vegetables so that I can make sure not to over crowd the pan. Overcrowding the pan will cause steam and soggy veggies.


These turned out super delicious and flavorful.

 


Think you'll try this recipe? If you do, leave a comment below or snap a pic and tag me at @bevegan__ on Instagram or on Facebook and let me know what you think. Liking posts, leaving comments and sharing my content is super helpful and I always appreciate the support. Plus I really love seeing your recipe recreations.

IMG_8077.jpg

Hey I'm Shantelle!

 

I'm so glad you found my website. Here you'll find super easy, affordable plant based vegan recipes that I love to make everyday for my family and friends. 

Read more

Popular Recipes

Shop my ebooks

bottom of page