top of page

Subscribe and never miss a recipe

Thanks for submitting!

Herb Roasted Fingerling Potatoes


Like clock work every September as soon as I feel the slightest crisp breeze I start crav


ing fall flavored foods. Anything with rosemary or sage is always at the top of my list. So these fall inspired roasted fingerling potatoes were perfect. If you can't find fingerling potatoes you can use any potato variety you like.


Cook Time: 30 Minutes


Ingredients:

  • 1 pound of fingerling potatoes sliced in half

  • 1/4 cup of extra virgin olive oil

  • 2 tbs of melted vegan butter

  • 3 fresh Thyme sprigs with the leaves removed

  • 2 fresh rosemary sprigs with the leaves removed

  • 3 sage leaves

  • dash of paprika for color

  • 1 tsp of sea salt


  • Stoneground maple mustard dipping sauce

  • 1/4 cup of vegan mayo

  • 2 tbs of stone ground mustard

  • 2 tbs of maple syrup

  • 1/4 tsp of onion powder


  1. Preheat oven to 375*

  2. Miix together the mustard sauce in a small bowl and set aside

  3. In a large bowl combine the melted vegan butter and extra virgin olive oil

  4. Next chop all of the herbs and add them into the butter and oil mixture and mix well

  5. Add in the sea salt and paprika and stir

  6. Add the potatoes into the mixture and mix until all of the potatoes coated

  7. Place the potatoes in an even layer on a large sheet pan

  8. Place onto the middle oven rack and bake for 15 minutes on each side.

  9. Add additional salt to taste if necessary.

 




IMG_8077.jpg

Hey I'm Shantelle!

 

I'm so glad you found my website. Here you'll find super easy, affordable plant based vegan recipes that I love to make everyday for my family and friends. 

Read more

Popular Recipes

Shop my ebooks

bottom of page