top of page

Subscribe and never miss a recipe

Thanks for submitting!

Spicy Sriracha Cauliflower Bites

Updated: Mar 31, 2021


I was never a fan of traditional hot wings. I know it sounds crazy but I just never really like them. I thought they were too vinegary but I love sriracha sauce and put it on everything, so I like to use it on fried cauliflower and it's always a hit. I always use a wet and dry batter to fry my cauliflower because it makes them nice and crispy. This recipe is one of those recipes that I use over and over again!

 

I hated blue cheese since I could remember so I just mixed 1/4 cup of Kite Hill Chive Cream Cheese Alternative with 2 tbs of vegan mayo and used that ass a cool dipping sauce. It was delicious!

 
 

Some supplies you'll need:

Think you'll try this recipe? If you do, leave a comment below or snap a pic and tag me on Instagram and on Facebook and let me know what you think. I love seeing your recreations of my recipes.

IMG_8077.jpg

Hey I'm Shantelle!

 

I'm so glad you found my website. Here you'll find super easy, affordable plant based vegan recipes that I love to make everyday for my family and friends. 

Read more

Popular Recipes

Shop my ebooks

bottom of page