top of page

Subscribe and never miss a recipe

Thanks for submitting!

Vegan Fish & Chips

Updated: Jul 9, 2021


I remember when I first made my transition into a vegan diet I was super bummed about not being able to eat seafood anymore. Like, it actually made me sad...and in my sadness was determination to find a way to make a substitute. That's when I came up with this recipe. I figured the texture would be sufficient and if I used all the classic seafood seasonings my wish would come true. And over a decade later I'm still making it and it still blows everyones mind when they try it.

 


 

Here are the ingredients I use.




 






IMG_8077.jpg

Hey I'm Shantelle!

 

I'm so glad you found my website. Here you'll find super easy, affordable plant based vegan recipes that I love to make everyday for my family and friends. 

Read more

Popular Recipes

Shop my ebooks

bottom of page